top of page
For all your inquiries, please use the contact form.

10200, Rue Mirabeau,

Anjou, Québec, Canada

H1J 1T6

(514) 353-3552

(888) 353-1251

Thank you.

Anjou

Head Office

10200, Mirabeau, Anjou
Québec, Canada H1J 1T6
T: 514 353-3552
Toll free: 866 353-3552
F: 514 353-1251
Toll free: 888 353-1251
info@arcticconsultants.ca

Contact Person

Robert Pelletier
President
rpelletier@arcticconsultants.ca
T:  514 353-3552 (27)
C:  514 713-7803

Melanie Normandin
Vice-president
mnormandin@arcticconsultants.ca
T:  514 353-3552 (29)

Robert Coutu, MBA

Sales Manager

rcoutu@arcticconsultants.ca

T: 514 353-3552 (41)

C: 438-505-5111

Contact Person

Agnes Rodier 

Purchasing Manager 

arodier@arcticconsultants.ca

T: 514 353-3552 (24)

Loïc Chambault
Achats – Épicerie
lchambault@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 514 353-3552 (31)

Martin Barrière, CPA
Vice-Président
Finances et administration
mbarriere@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 514 353-3552 (43)

Saint Catherine

Operation Sealift

226, Principale Street,

Saint-Louis-de-Gonzague

Québec, Canada J0S 1T0
T:  450 635-0603
F:  450 635-1700
sealift@arcticconsultants.ca

Contact Person

Josee De Serres
Meeting with suppliers
rendezvous@arcticconsultants.ca
T:  450 635-4639
T:  514-353-3552 (108)

bottom of page