CONTACT

HEAD OFFICE

10200, Mirabeau, Anjou
Québec, Canada H1J 1T6
T: 514 353-3552
Troll free: 866 353-3552
F: 514 353-1251
Troll free: 888 353-1251
info@arcticconsultants.ca

CONTACT PERSON

Robert Pelletier
President
rpelletier@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 514 353-3552 (27)
C: 514 713-7803

Mélanie Normandin
Vice-president
mnormandin@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 514 353-3552 (29)

Louis-Michel Bélanger
Customer Service Manager
lmbelanger@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 514 353-3552 (34)
C: 514 219-4290

Agnes Rodier
Purchasing Manager
arodier@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 514 353-3552 (24)

 

Loïc Chambault
Purchasing – Groceries
lchambault@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 514 353-3552 (31)

Eric Tellier
Chief Accountant
etellier@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 514 353-3552 (28)

SEALIFT OPERATIONS

705, 1ère avenue, Ste-Catherine
Québec, Canada J5C 1C5
Phone: 450 635-0603
Fax: 450 635-1700
sealift@arcticconsultants.ca

CONTACT PERSON

Josée De Serres
Supplier Relations
rendezvous@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 450 635-4639
T : 514-353-3552 (104)

Jean-François Lacasse-Pagny
Operations Manager
jfpagny@arcticconsultants.ca
T: 514-353-3552 (26)
C: 514-269-1732

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.